Local Events in Linn County, Oregon

Instant Mortgage Quotes  

Looking for events in a specific city? Click on the city below.

Albany Brownsville Cascadia
Crabtree Crawfordsville Foster
Halsey Harrisburg Lebanon
Lyons Mill City Scio
Shedd Sweet Home Tangent


Little Chefs
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 09:30:00 +0000



When: Feb 3, 2015 9:30:00 AM in West Linn, Oregon

Luscher Farm Summer CSA - Whole Share
Thu, 21 May 2015 17:00:00 +0000



When: May 21, 2015 5:00:00 PM in West Linn, Oregon

Campfire Evening at the Farm
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:00:00 +0000



When: Apr 24, 2015 6:00:00 PM in West Linn, Oregon

Luscher Farm Winter CSA - Half Share
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 17:00:00 +0000



When: Nov 6, 2014 5:00:00 PM in West Linn, Oregon

Performing arts Class - Musical Theater
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000



When: Nov 5, 2014 12:00:00 AM to Dec 17, 2014 12:00:00 AMin West Linn, Oregon

No School Garden Day
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 09:00:00 +0000



When: Mar 6, 2015 9:00:00 AM in West Linn, Oregon

Knitting for Beginners- Adults
Sun, 04 Jan 2015 13:00:00 +0000



When: Jan 4, 2015 1:00:00 PM in West Linn, Oregon

Knitting for Beginners- Kids
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 13:00:00 +0000



When: Feb 1, 2015 1:00:00 PM in West Linn, Oregon

Garden Babies
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 10:00:00 +0000



When: Apr 6, 2015 10:00:00 AM in West Linn, Oregon

Barnyard Tales
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 10:00:00 +0000



When: Apr 8, 2015 10:00:00 AM in West Linn, Oregon