Local Events in Linn County, Oregon

Smart Quote Finder  

Looking for events in a specific city? Click on the city below.

Albany Brownsville Cascadia
Crabtree Crawfordsville Foster
Halsey Harrisburg Lebanon
Lyons Mill City Scio
Shedd Sweet Home Tangent


Family Music for Babies and Toddlers up to age 3
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:00:00 +0000



When: Jan 29, 2015 9:00:00 AM in West Linn, Oregon

Family Music for Babies and Toddlers up to age 3
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:00:00 +0000



When: Jan 26, 2015 9:00:00 AM in West Linn, Oregon

Cutting Garden Basics
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 09:30:00 +0000



When: Mar 14, 2015 9:30:00 AM in West Linn, Oregon

Holiday Y Chef
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:30:00 +0000



When: Dec 22, 2014 8:30:00 AM in West Linn, Oregon

Karate Kempo - Dec. - 2 day a week
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 18:45:00 +0000



When: Dec 21, 2014 6:45:00 PM in West Linn, Oregon

Meditation Retreat
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 08:30:00 +0000



When: Jan 17, 2015 8:30:00 AM in West Linn, Oregon

Beginning Level Waltz
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:00:00 +0000



When: Jan 22, 2015 7:00:00 PM in West Linn, Oregon

Karate Kempo - Jan - 1 Day a week
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 18:45:00 +0000



When: Jan 1, 2015 6:45:00 PM in West Linn, Oregon

Jap Jae and Kim Chi (Vegan Version Available)
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 10:00:00 +0000



When: Feb 22, 2015 10:00:00 AM in West Linn, Oregon

Mindful Movement
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 09:30:00 +0000



When: Jan 21, 2015 9:30:00 AM in West Linn, Oregon